Trænere

Jonathan Flint
Flint

Hold: U12/U14 Piger
Email: jonathanflint@live.dk
Tlf: 30 61 66 73

Jakob Beck
Jakobbeck

Hold: U14 Drenge
Email: jakobbeckjensen@gmail.com
Tlf: 42 44 32 99

Lukas Thorslund
Lukasthorslund

Hold: U12/U14 Piger
Email: Lukas.Thorslund@gmail.com
Tlf: 53 82 12 01

Christine Due
Skattemus

Hold: U10 Drenge, U17 Damer
Email: christine_due@yahoo.dk
Tlf: 23 34 52 48

Christian Holm
Christianholm

Hold: U16 Herrer
Email: chr1998holm@hotmail.com
Tlf: 24 65 77 81

Simon Knudsen
Simonknudsen

Hold: U19 Herrer
Email:simon_nk7@hotmail.com
Tlf: 27 57 94 14

Kevin Hall
Kevin2

Hold: U19 Herrer2. Division herrer
Email: coach@voicebitz.com
Tlf: 42 42 35 92

Ramtin Oskuifar
Ramtinoskuifar

Hold: U12 Drenge
Email: ramtin@privat.dk
Tlf: 30 20 54 32

Frederik La Cour
Frederiklacour

Hold: U12 Drenge
Email: frederik030403@gmail.com
Tlf: 61 31 07 65

Jonathan Kurish
Jonathankurish

Hold: U14 DrengeU12 Drenge
Email: jonathan.kurish@hotmail.com
Tlf: 28 10 11 05

Kristina Bitsch
Kristinabj

Hold: U10 Drenge
Email: kristinabj@hotmail.com
Tlf: 28 34 60 26

Laura Hoppe
Laruahoppe

Hold: U10 Drenge
Email: laura.hoppe01@gmail.com
Tlf: 22 54 05 15

Peter Waaben
Peterwaaben

Hold: U16 Herrer
Email: waabenpeter@gmail.com
Tlf: 31 68 64 74

Marcus Ellehave
Marcusellehave

Hold: U12 Drenge
Email:
Tlf:

Bo Ellehave
Boellehave

Hold: U12 Drenge
Email: bo.ellehave@arriva.dk
Tlf: 22 22 95 32